We use cookies!

This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. Out of these cookies, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website. You can go back and remove your consent in the link in the footer of this website.

Accept all cookies or change settings?

Manage cookies

Necessary cookies, essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Analysis and marketing
We use Google Analytics for our web analytics to improve our service and products. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.

Read more at: telenormaritime.no/cookies/

You can always change your settings by clicking "about cookies" at the bottom of our pages.

singapore photo victor

Board of DirectorsTelenor Maritime AS

Telenor Maritime is safeguarded and supervised by the board of directors.

Carl Peter Severin Chairman of the board
Thor Jørgen Guttormsen Board member
Visa Roine Board member
Åsa Lunde Board member
Tom Hvammen Board member
Håkon Berdal Head of Commercial Roaming and MBB
Stig Johannessen Senior System Engineer